Community Outreach Events

Tuesday, August 30, 2022
10:00 AM
Sahlen Field, 1 James D. Griffin Plaza, Buffalo, NY 14213
A gathering of service providers and vendors offering services and resources for Veterans.
Tuesday, September 6, 2022
6:30 PM
This discussion will focus on palliative care and hospice care support for those living with ALS.
Thursday, September 29, 2022
1:00 PM
Concord-Springville Senior Center, 40 Commerce Dr., Springville NY 14141
See you there!
Friday, September 30, 2022
4:00 PM
William-Emslie Family YMCA 585 William Street, Buffalo, NY 14206
See you there!
Friday, October 21, 2022
8:30 AM
Town of Tonawanda Senior Center, 291 Ensminger Road Tonawanda, NT 14150
See you there!
Tuesday, October 25, 2022
4:00 PM
Amherst Center for Senior Services, 370 John James Audubon Parkway Amherst, NY 14228
Join us October 25th!
Tuesday, November 1, 2022
4:00 PM
Amherst Senior Center 370 John James Audubon Pkwy, Buffalo, NY 14228
Join us to learn more about legal, financial, and health care planning including safeguards to assist you with asset protection.
Wednesday, November 2, 2022
9:00 AM
Evans Senior Center, 999 Sturgeon Point Road Derby, NY 14047
See you there!
Saturday, November 12, 2022
10:00 AM
Mt. Olive Baptist Church 701 E. Delavan Avenue, Buffalo, NY 14215
November is: Diabetes, Lung Cancer, and Chronic Obstructive Pulmonary Disease (COPD) Month. Join us for Health Fair and Wellness Screenings. All are welcome!
Saturday, November 19, 2022
10:00 AM
Banchetti By Rizzo's 550 N French Rd, Buffalo, NY 14228
This interactive vendor fair is hosted by Bee Kind and will display over 40 local vendors to help you find the best gifts for your family and friends this holiday season!
Wednesday, November 30, 2022
9:00 AM
Classics V Conference Center 2425 Niagara Falls Blvd, Amherst NY 14228
A day of education and resources for family and professional caregivers of seniors
Thursday, February 2, 2023
1:00 PM
See you there!